Skip to content

This is Why I’m Not a Blogger

July 26, 2010

I’m really crap about blogging every day – or even on a consistent basis – which is why I generally don’t run blogs.  So, sorry for the long absence.  Not much has changed on my end.  I’m still doing the dance.  For about a week I was on page 6-7 for 80% of my keywords then I moved back up.  Yesterday I was in spot 5 for my main keyword – today I’m in spot 10.  But, I’m just carrying on with my backlinking and hopefully I’ll find a good spot and stick.

Adsense is good – averaging $20-50/day which you can’t beat with a stick. 🙂

My backlinks are increasing daily and now I’m up to 448 sitewide links.  My main competitor has about 1000 so I still have a ways to go. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

