Skip to content

Tools I’m Using

June 28, 2010

To track my Money Site SERPs I’m using the rank checker plug-in from seobook.com.  I like it because it’s easy to use but it only does TLDs (not deep links) and only searches the top 200.

To track my Squidoo Lense SERP I’m using this.  I like that it searches the top 1000 SERPs but you can only use one URL at a time and if it’s too long it’ll cut them off.  The Squidoo Lense is the only one I can track with this tool.  If you know one that allows longer URLs, please let me know.

To track my backlinks I’m using Yahoo Site Explorer.

I will be using additional tools for promo but I’ll discuss them later (maybe).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

